This is a trial version of psSiteSearch. To remove this banner, please install and register a licence key.
You can purchase a licence from here.

Board of Health Members

Cathi Sampson

Ryan Bojanski (Board Chair)

Doug Backens

Dr. Angela Sukstorf (Physician)

Dr. Adam Lamprecht, (Dentist)

Mary Specht

Mark Powell Sr.

Scott Sukstorf

Mary Le Arneal

Linda Wardell

Steve Dethlefs

Bob Bendig

Doris Karolff

Three Rivers Public Health Department

2400 North Lincoln Avenue, Fremont, NE 68025  ~  402-727-5396 / 1-866-727-5396
Serving Dodge, Saunders & Washington Counties in Eastern Nebraska

top of pagevisit facebookfollow twitter
copyright © 2020 Three Rivers Public Health Department   ~   Admin Login